February 17th, 2011

Well, I’m waiting for my short story “The Badge” to go live on Amazon so that my millions of adoring fans can rush out and download it to their Kindle.

Except of course that I left my other writing name on the title page and can’t find a way to change it, short of deleting the darn thing and starting over from scratch.

ssssiiiiiiiiiiiiiigggghhhhh

I’ll keep you posted.

While waiting for my works of genius though, I can’t recommend highly enough these two novels, already (of course) available on Amazon: “By Sorrow Increased” by Jaye North (my all-time favorite book) and “Possum Dance” by Maddie Broome.

Mel.

Leave a Reply

